Personal

Personal

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till personalen på Arvika bibliotek.

Anna Olsrud
Bibliotekarie
0570-818 38
anna.olsrud@arvika.se

Anna-Maria Norrby
Biblioteksassistent
0570-818 32
anna-maria.norrby@arvika.se

Annelie Sandberg
Biblioteksassistent
0570-818 44
annelie.sandberg@arvika.se

Ellen-Maria Baatz
Bibliotekarie
0570-81869
ellen-maria.baatz@arvika.se

Erika Thorstensson
Biblioteksassistent
0570-818 33
erika.thorstensson@arvika.se

Eriqa Lindsten
Kultur- och fritidschef
0570-818 30
eriqa.lindsten@arvika.se

Gunilla Mattsson
Biblioteksassistent
0570-818 34
gunilla.mattsson@arvika.se

Karin Gustafsson
Bibliotekspedagog
0570-81947
karin.gustafsson@arvika.se

Lova Ståhl
Bibliotekarie
0570-818 68
lova.stahl@arvika.se

Maria Johannesson
Bibliotekarie
0570-818 31
maria.johannesson@arvika.se

Maria Wiman
Bibliotekarie
0570-818 46, 076-793 18 46
maria.wiman@arvika.se

Mikael Persson
Bokbusschaufför
070-360 18 38
mikael.persson@arvika.se 

Pernilla Georgsson
Biblioteksassistent
0570-818 45
pernilla.georgsson@arvika.se

Pernilla Henriksson
Bibliotekarie
0570-818 37
pernilla.henriksson@arvika.se

Sara Kvistblom
Bibliotekarie
0570-818 47, 070-598 18 47
sara.kvistblom@arvika.se

Ulrika Svensson
Bibliotekschef
0570-81836
ulrika.a.svensson@arvika.se


Tillbaka till Arvika bibliotek.

Sök

Språk