Personal

Personal

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till personalen på Hammarö bibliotek.

Anna Ersdotter
Bibliotekarie
054-51 51 92
anna.ersdotter@hammaro.se

Anna Johansson
Bibliotekarie
054-51 50 03
anna.johansson2@hammaro.se

Klara Sköld
Kulturchef
070-2992731
klara.skold@hammaro.se

Maria Elander
Bibliotekarie
054-51 51 91
maria.elander@hammaro.se

Sara Tobiasson
Skolbibliotekarie
054-29 13 42
sara.tobiasson@hammaro.se

Solveig Hagström
Kulturchef
054-51 50 28
solveig.hagstrom@hammaro.se

Therese Hallenquist
Bibliotekarie
054-51 51 97
therese.hallenquist@hammaro.se

Towa Zetterlund
Biblioteksassistent
054-51 51 93
towa.zetterlund@hammaro.se

Ulrika Hansson Uusitalo
Skolbibliotekarie
054-29 13 44
ulrika.hansson-uusitalo@hammaro.se


Tillbaka till Hammarö bibliotek.

Sök

Språk