Personal

Personal

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till personalen på Kils bibliotek.

Charlotta Anderberg
Kultur- och fritidschef
0554-192 54
charlotta.anderberg@kil.se

Elin Möckelind
Bibliotekarie
0554-191 90
elin.mockelind@kil.se

Erik Huatorpet
Biblioteksassistent
0554-191 05
erik.huatorpet@kil.se

Gittan Classen
Bibliotekarie
0554-191 68
gittan.classen@kil.se

Josefin Jansson
Biblioteksassistent
0554-191 15
josefin.jansson@kil.se

Lena Åkerman
Bibliotekarie
0554-191 93
lena.akerman@kil.se

Malin Westerberg Rönquist
Bibliotekarie
0554-191 68
malin.westerberg-ronquist@kil.se

Oscar Hirvonen
Biblioteksassistent
0554-191 07
oscar.hirvonen@kil.se

Sofia Maier
Biblioteksassistent
0554-191 39
sofia.maier@kil.se

 


Tillbaka till Kils bibliotek.

Sök

Språk