Personal

Personal

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till personalen på Säffle bibliotek.

Anna Holmedahl
Bibliotekarie
0533-68 15 96
anna.holmedahl@saffle.se

Carin Wernberger Dahlin
Bibliotekarie
0533-681595
Carin.Wernberger@saffle.se

Eva Andersson
Assistent
0533-68 16 07
eva.andersson@saffle.se

Hans Hellberg
Bokbusschaufför
0533-68 16 11
hans.hellberg@saffle.se

Joar Ingersdotter
Bibliotekarie
0533-68 16 19
joar.ingersdotter@saffle.se

Jonathan Kilström
Bokbusschaufför
0533-68 16 11
Jonathan.Kilstrom@saffle.se

Maria Persson
Bibliotekschef
0533-68 16 14
maria.persson@saffle.se

Marlene Sandlund
Assistent
0533-68 14 71
marlene.sandlund@saffle.se

Åsa Jansson
Bibliotekarie
0533-68 16 16
asa.jansson@saffle.se


Tillbaka till Säffle bibliotek.

Sök

Språk