Personal

Personal

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till personalen på Säffle bibliotek.

Avdelningar

Vuxenavdelningen
0533-68 16 10
bibliotek@saffle.se

Barn-& Ungdomsavdelningen
0533- 68 16 12
bibliotek.barn@saffle.se

Bokbussen
0533-68 16 11
bokbussen@saffle.se

Boken kommer
0533-68 16 07
Eva.andersson@saffle.se

Personal

Anna Holmedahl
Bibliotekarie
0533-68 15 96
anna.holmedahl@saffle.se

Annika Wahlström
Bibliotekarie
0533-68 16 16
annika.wahlstrom@saffle.se

Carin Wernberger Dahlin
Bibliotekarie
0533-68 15 95
carin.wernberger@saffle.se

Caroline Goldstein
Biblioteksassistent
0533-68 16 17
caroline.goldstein@saffle.se

Eva Andersson
Biblioteksassistent
0533-68 16 07
eva.andersson@saffle.se

Hans Hellberg
Bokbusschaufför
0533-68 15 37
hans.hellberg@saffle.se

Jonathan Kilström
Bokbusschaufför
0533-68 16 13
jonathan.kilstrom@saffle.se

Kerstin Helenesdotter
Vik. biblioteksassistent
kerstin.helenesdotter@saffle.se

Maria Persson
Bibliotekschef
0533-68 16 14
maria.persson@saffle.se

Marlene Sandlund
Biblioteksassistent
0533-68 14 71
marlene.sandlund@saffle.se


Tillbaka till Säffle bibliotek.

Sök

Språk