Personal

Personal

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till personalen på Sunne bibliotek.

Anna Åström
Biblioteksassistent, turistinformatör
0565-161 78
anna.astrom@sunne.se

Elisabeth Johansson
Barnbibliotekarie
0565-161 81
elisabeth.johansson@sunne.se

Erik Öhrn
Verksamhetsansvarig bibliotekarie
0565-161 76
erik.c.ohrn@sunne.se

Ewa Persson
Biblioteksassistent
0565-161 72
ewa.persson@sunne.se

Joakim Danielsson-Zetterström
Biblioteksassistent
0565-161 84
joakim.danielsson@sunne.se

Lars Norblad
Bibliotekarie
0565-161 77
lars.norblad@sunne.se

Maria Bergström
Barnbibliotekarie
0565-161 82
maria.bergstrom@sunne.se

Maria Syvertsson
Socialbibliotekarie
0565-161 80
maria.syvertsson@sunne.se

Martin Nystedt
Biblioteksvärd
martin.nystedt@sunne.se

Rita van Brouwershaven
Barnbiblioteksassistent
0565-161 68
rita.van.brouwershaven@sunne.se

Toleif Högberg
Biblioteksassistent
0565-161 86
toleif.hogberg@sunne.se

Ulf Adolfson
Biblioteksassistent
0565-161 78
ulf.adolfson@sunne.se


Tillbaka till Sunne bibliotek.

Sök

Språk