530204
Nerve / Jeanne Ryan
Nerve / Jeanne Ryan
Av: Ryan, Jeanne
Utgivningsår: 2012
Språk: Engelska
Medietyp: Bok
Genre: Unga vuxna Thrillers Skönlitteratur Barn- och ungdomslitteratur
Förlag: Dial Books
ISBN: 978-0-8037-3832-4
Anmärkning:
A high-stakes online game of dares turns deadly ...When Vee is picked to be a player in NERVE, an anonymous game of dares broadcast live online, she discovers that the game knows her. They tempt her with prizes taken from her ThisIsMe page and team her up with the perfect boy: sizzling-hot Ian. At first it's exhilarating Vee and Ian's fans cheer them on to riskier dares with higher stakes. But the game takes a twisted turn when they're directed to a secret location with five other players for the grand prize round. Suddenly they're playing all-or-nothing with their lives on the line. Just how far will Vee go before she loses NERVE? This is an intensely gripping suspense thriller perfect for fans of The Hunger Games
Omfång: 294 s.

Här finns titeln:

Loading...

Andra titlar av samma författare

Liknande titlar

584832
Av: Lu, Marie
Utgivningsår: 2018
Medietyp: Bok
534812
Av: Daniels, D.D
Utgivningsår: 2016
Medietyp: Bok
406470
Av: Cordeiro, Jacob
Utgivningsår: 2013
Medietyp: Bok
482537
Av: Killen, Chris
Utgivningsår: 2015
Medietyp: Bok
483735
Av: Boulton, Jim
Utgivningsår: 2014
Medietyp: Bok
641653
Av: Lockwood, Patricia
Utgivningsår: 2021
Medietyp: Bok
548308
Utgivningsår: 2017
Medietyp: Bok
526270
Utgivningsår: 2016
Medietyp: Bok
528340
Av: St. Ive, Ivy
Utgivningsår: 2016
Medietyp: Bok
615372
Utgivningsår: 2019
Medietyp: Bok
606486
Av: Gilbert, Sara
Utgivningsår: 2009
Medietyp: Bok
584837
Av: Lu, Marie
Utgivningsår: 2017
Medietyp: Bok
510928
Av: Pulizzi, Joe
Utgivningsår: 2016
Medietyp: Bok
578033
Av: Maruyama, Kugane
Utgivningsår: 2016
Medietyp: Bok
588922
Utgivningsår: 2019
Medietyp: Bok
177835
Av: Schafer, Steven M
Utgivningsår: 2008
Medietyp: Bok
28762
Av: Pariser, Eli
Utgivningsår: 2011
Medietyp: Bok
183024
Av: Duckett, Jon
Utgivningsår: 2008
Medietyp: Bok
620789
Av: Green, Hank
Utgivningsår: 2020
Medietyp: Bok
632821
Av: Tuten, Tracy L
Utgivningsår: 2019
Medietyp: Bok

Språk

Mer om titeln

Loading...